Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~Stabbed?~

Friday, May. 28, 2004 - 11:38 AM

Okay....

So I spend my days listening to virgin radio UK on the net. iTunes gives me a perfect sound.

Well anyway....

I heard that a kid in Manchester was picked up with another guy after he was stabbed. This kid had always fantasized about being stabbed right? So he goes online, makes a shitload of id's and finds a guy to do it. They meed, the kid gets stabbed.

Wanna know headfuck??????

I had this convo a month ago......

darklust_blk: hi, can i ask you something taboo ?

ivy_tepes: ok

darklust_blk: would your lust be big enough to erotically kill ?

darklust_blk: would it excite you to hold your favourite blade in my navel during sex, knowing that it is your secret dark desire to push the blade in deadly deep the moment you cum ... ?

darklust_blk: do you have a feeling for this ?

ivy_tepes: I wouldn't say my lust would kill, as I have control over it, but I technically could cause a person to die from theirs. I have caused chest pains.

ivy_tepes: I personally have no urge to kill....a few years ago that would have appealed, but not now

darklust_blk: sorry to hear that ... i would beg you to do this to me in real life ..

darklust_blk: thx for answering !!

ivy_tepes: I don't aid in suicidal idealations

ivy_tepes: np

I may have posted it, but I don't think I did.

I can't help but wonder.........

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!