Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~Tornado...~

Friday, May. 21, 2004 - 6:36 PM

You know it's fucked up when you are watching a tv channel out of Spokane Washington, and they cut your program off saying a Tornado is heading towards the city of Spokane. Then after a few they cut your show off again to say in 4-5 min the tornado will be hitting the city.

Then the channel goes dead.

Then you go through all your tv channels, and all 5 channels out of Spokane are all dead.

A channel pops up showing marble sized hail, and flooding....then dead again.

Then after about 10 min of silence all the channels pop up again, and scenes of flooding, hail, accidents on freeways, and mud slides are being shown.

Well, the storm is now entering Idaho, and they are all going nuts.

Tis the season.

But it's freaky as fuck.

*sigh*

I hope my dads friends are ok. I called him up to tell him, and he freaked because he and my stepmother have friends in Spokane. He was going to call them to see if they are okay.

Damn....what a night.

I hate summer for this exact reason. Too many storms, and too much destruction.

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!