Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~Blah!~

Thursday, May. 13, 2004 - 9:34 PM

So, Jay called me up as she is waiting for her new phone to kick in so she can call me up.

She sorted out a flight for Sat morning. Here's hoping she gets on it.

The new little girl is MIA. No one can find her. I know she is there, and is just hidden from them. I told her not to worry as I will find her in a second. Poor thing.

She informed me today that her brother left his fiance. WTF??? He only proposed to her in Dec....after being with her for like 9 years or so. There was no talk of things being shit, he just walked. According to Jay they were apparently having probs, but he said nothing to her. So we were none the wiser. Thats fucked. We are sure they will sort it out though.

My buddy Geoff is back with his wife. They are working on sorting shit out now. She keeps emailing me, and has invited me over this weekend. I want to go, but told her it depends on if I get a call tomorrow night saying she is on a plane. If not, then sat night is a go. If so...then I'll be a wee bit busy. I'll have my hands full. I'll be preoccupied. I'll be upto my ears.

Why does talk about Jay always end in sex?

So ya, changed the song earlier. Have a listen as it's a good'un.

Thats about it for now.

I have a slurpee brain freeze (yes there is something to freeze) so I better go drink some warm water before I have an aneurysm.

Laterz,

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!