Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~Quite interesting...~

Wednesday, May. 12, 2004 - 3:29 PM

I have to laugh.

Telling Jay to fuck off has done nothing put pulled the lead out of her ass, and made her determined.

She has arranged a ride to the airport for sat morning, and is looking into a sat morning flight tomorrow. She also feels like an idiot because I gave her shit for not spending money. She has no phone, has been borrowing other ppl's cell's and has no comp. So, no contact with me. Well, she has been told to take a chunk of cash, and to buy a new cell on a pay as you go plan. That way she can just get the phone, buy a bunch of cards for it, and then call me without it being 2 min on a payphone, or 10 min on someones cell.

It isn't rocket science....but she seems to like to make it appear to be. lol

So, as with every other explosion between us, this was shrugged off.

I couldn't get rid of her if I tried......and in the past I have tried......she just goes even more stubborn until I give up.

I am worried though. This new kid I spoke of before, I found out is a little girl. She needs alot of tlc, and there is nothing I can do for her from here. If Jay gets the cell, then I'll have to talk to her. She is physically affecting Jay really bad. Apparently causing all sorts of fucked up shit. I need to look into that. It'll be a little bitta "MUM TO THE RESCUE!" lol

Fuck I miss my kids. Other than this new girl, there is only Luncheon and Lily around. I swear I am going to spend near a whole day with them when they get back. I miss the hugs, songs, and drawings from them.

I just want us in our own place, as our own family again.

I'm sick of all this shit.

Oh, and I want a webcam so I can do sock puppet shows for everyone. lol

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!