Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~Jitters!~

Friday, May. 14, 2004 - 12:51 PM

I am so fucking sad it's funny.

My dad has up and decided that since we are taking my son to get his ears lowered (haircut) that he would give me the option of having my hair done.

I thought about it.

I hummed and hawed.

I accepted.

Now I am tripping out.

I never let anyone cut my hair. I do it myself. Infact, the last time my hair was done professionally was April 2001. Right before I went into GMCC. I liked it for the first couple of days, but I look back at pix, and it was a disaster.

I don't like ppl doing my hair, because they can't just do what I say. They always trim this, and hack that. I wind up hating it. I'm growing out my chelsea, I have been for about a year now. My bangs reach down to my jawline now, and I look like fucking professor snape! lol

I'm gonna get my hair cleaned up so it grows in the same length. And my bangs trimmed. But holy fuck am I nervous that I am gonna lose the length I have been growing for a year.

I'm having an anxiety attack over getting a haircut!

WTF?????

The sad thing is.....this is my dads regular bitch, so I can't freak on her head if she fucks it all up.

Oh why did I say yes????

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!