Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~Fed up~

Tuesday, May. 11, 2004 - 10:47 PM

I had an all out war with Jay today.

I told her not to bother coming, as she wasn't welcome.

After being told over the last 2 months that she had all these flights that she kept missing, I saw history repeat itself, and I fucking lost it.

She called today to say she had a flight for June 28th and this time she could guarantee she was going to be here.

That says to me "I haven't had a flight, but this one is real"

Thats what the fight was.

I just kept saying "history repeats itself"

and it does.

Even after her supposedly worrying over my fall. I still have to wait 6 more weeks.

Well, I told her that I am starting to look for a new place, and when I move she won't have my new address, or phone number.

I am so fucking fed up with all this bullshit.

I am just done.

I'm done.

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!