Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~Where it lands is where it should~

Monday, May. 10, 2004 - 2:07 PM

"Cause somethings gotta go wrong cause I'm feeling way too damn good!"

Well, spoke to my dad about going to the cop shop to get another cop to act as a commissioner of oaths for some cpp disability forms. (thats canada pension plan disability to the americans in the house) I need a form witnessed by one so I can send it all in. Well, what started as me just asking turned into my dad setting thursday, then friday, then tomorrow at 2pm?????? The guy is hilarious. So tomorrow he is coming to get me after he does lunch with the old hit and run crew, then we are going to get the forms done, then to the dole office so I can drop off my crc and demand money from the alberta gov't, then he is taking me to the post office to send off the forms, and we are settling an issue with drum lessons due. My dad did an oops, and owes for 4 lessons. Now he wants me to write a short grocery list so he can buy me a little bit of food. lol

Am I spoiled?

Damn straight I am! I am daddy's little girl. Even if I am 28 years old, he always has this way of making me feel permanently 16. lol

I can't complain. I just want to see him. I don't quite care what we do. But he uses spending money on me as an excuse to hang with me. Friday he is taking satan for a haircut, and he wants me to tag along so we can all do dinner together. Mmmmmmm I can't wait. My dad knows the best places. Always takes us to these little hole in the wall, family owned, seats 16 ppl type places. They have the best food. Obviously my dads pension cheque came in for this month. lol

"and now I guess I should have listened, when you said you had enough"

I had a guy tell me last night (I was on a real downer) that if he was female, and lived closer to me (he's in detroit) that he would be with me in an instant. lol I changed the subject, and kinda ignored it. Now he is ignoring me. Oh well....he's just a name on a comp.

"Sometimes I think best if left in the memory

It's better kept inside than left for good

Lookin' back each time they tried to tell me

Well something's gotta go wrong

Coz I'm feelin' way too damn good

"

Well, I think thats about it for now. I have a date with a shitload of neopets games. I need to build up 130,000 nps in the next few days. I have a deal on a rare petpet. lol

I'm such a geek!

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!