Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~Ya ya...I know~

Friday, May. 07, 2004 - 4:44 PM

Okay....so Jay has a new kid. He has been out but hiding for the last 2 weeks. He is scared shitless f flying, so has been Keeping her there.

I chilled him out a little while ago saying it would be ok. I hope she really does come this time.

Sometimes it sucks being with a multiple that has a head full of scared little kids. *sigh*

I just want to spend mother's day with my kids as satan won't be here. I'm crossing my fingers.

Oh, and The Antiques Roadshow is here right now. They are filming in a mall thats a 10 min bus ride from here. I'm gonna go down there this weekend to have a look. I told Jay and she is insisting she is gonna be here so we can go. Either way, I want to check it out.

I just wish she would show up. I am hitting a depression now from lonliness. I never have more than 2 min to talk to her, and like today, not even an email as she most likely couldn't find a comp tp use. The lack of contact is killing me. I can't eat, I am never sleeping, I just lie there and stare until I pass out. So I have has a headache for the last week from being tired. Fucking insomnia. I sleep 2 hours at a time.

If I had a gun, I would shoot myself. In the mall by my place, right in the middle of the food court at the dinner rush. Just so I could ruin everyones dinner by splattering my brains all over them all. Those who didn't get hit, would see everyone vomitting. The whole place would be headfucked by me.

LOOK MOM! I MADE IT IN THE NEWS!!!!!

I'M ON T.V.!

and the floor....and the ceiling....and in food....and on ppl.......

heh

Thats nice.

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!