Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~Ok....I almost have it back~

Friday, Apr. 30, 2004 - 8:59 PM

Yes, I lost it, and yes I have been mentally fucked from my fall. But, that's life.

We all have our problems don't we? I mean....I suppose it could be worse. Well......no, actually it couldn't. Personally I would prefer a spinalcord injury. Atleast I would lose my legs all in one shot, instead of little bits at a time over years. *sigh*

Well, went out with my dad today, after breaking down over the phone with him. I needed a ride to wallyworld, and he decided he was gonna take me. So we went, and I bought 32 lbs of rabbit food, cat dirt for their cages, and a few odds n ends like koolaid and sugar.

Well, afterwards he decided we were gonna go for lunch. So we went to this place called Extreme Pita, and we both had chicken ceasar pita's mmmmmmmmmmmm! Picture a ceasar salad in a pita. Holy fuck was that nice! We both agreed that going back was a definate must, and they we were gonna have to take Satan there. As per usual, a bit of chat and food with my dad left me feeling relaxed, and content.

Okay, I did crash, I did fuck my legs up, but I have been sleeping alot, and although I now have some constant aching, and a bit of weakness in my legs still, they are a hell of alot better. I am sure they will get even better as time goes on. They'll never be top notch again, and the cane will remain, but I managed to do alot today without the weakness taking over.

Fuck I hate this shit.

Oh, and to anyone wondering. Jay says she is supposedly coming tomorrow. As with every other time she says she is coming, I am not getting my hopes up until I hear a male british accent that is so thick it is mumbling and gargling pebbles to me. Aka. Chris, Jay's brother. lol He is going to call me when she goes, and knowing him, he is gonna pick on me, and wind me up. lol

Trust me, it will be a welcome bit of harrassment. lol

Ah well, I am gonna play online, and wash my "beautiful inky hair" lol

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!