Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~Aren't I lovely?~

Tuesday, Apr. 20, 2004 - 10:34 AM

First one.....

katy_urz: hi

ivy_tepes: hi

katy_urz: asl plz

ivy_tepes: why?

katy_urz: wat do u mean why

ivy_tepes: why do you need to know?

katy_urz: to know u

ivy_tepes: what makes you think I want to know you?

ivy_tepes: Because you don't need to know me

katy_urz: go to hell

ivy_tepes: whatever

-------------------------------------------

brassiere_fan: ofcourse i am a male..

ivy_tepes: and I asked what you want

brassiere_fan: I want to see some female on bra..

ivy_tepes: so, pick up a victoria secret catalogue

brassiere_fan: those are the pics...i wanna see live

brassiere_fan: See my profile to see my bra pics collection

ivy_tepes: So?

ivy_tepes: I don't care

brassiere_fan: its upto you

ivy_tepes: Upto me? I don't give a shit. That has got to be one of the most lame fetishes I have ever heard of in my life!

ivy_tepes: Do you not have anything better to do? Or do you just truly lack that much imagination?

brassiere_fan: its your choice

brassiere_fan: you are not worth to be a my friend if you can't respect my fetish

brassiere_fan: Good bye

ivy_tepes: LMAO!

---------------------------------------

I seem to get them all. But the confusion is hilarious when they ask "asl?" and I say "why?". There is always a long pause like I have completely thrown them off.

I am a cunt, I admit it.

But it is so much fun! lol

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!