Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~Just psychobabble~

Tuesday, Apr. 20, 2004 - 9:22 AM

Well, I really have nothing to say. So I am gonna chat about chat.

I frequent the Yahoo Body Art chatrooms. The ppl in there are real fuckers. No lies and bullshit. Just a bunch of crazies. But, they are also a tight knit clique. Now don't ask me how the fuck I wound up in that group, but it just sort of happened. Now I am the novelty lesbian who tells stories about her gf. Some of the more notorious guys have somewhat latched onto me. That in itself is hilarious. Like last night. I was having a war of emotes with 2 guys. Farm animals were flying everywhere. It was great fun.

When you are feeling really alone, and kinda forgotten by everyone, it is nice to feel included in a group. Those lot are fucking funny. When you enter the room it's like norm walking into Cheers. Everyone calls your name all at the same time.

I have been chasing this one fucker around trying to get him to show me his cock. He sat watching t.v. one night and split it. Much like ppl split their tongues. Last night he informed me he had implants in it too. But is very extreme in piercing. I think his ears are stretched past and inch. When I look at pix of this guy he makes me think of ppl I went to school with when I was 16. Body mod extremists. It's cool.

There is one chick in there who is preg, and a guy who she knows who comes in to shit on her. Told her that her kid was going to die in her and shit. I go for his throat everytime he comes in. You don't say that shit, I don't give a fuck if they ran over your fucking dog! You don't say that shit! So, I have him labelled as a faggot, his gf labelled as having a face like a dogs shaved ass, and I harrass them when I can.

But it's funny. The minute ppl start to fight, everyone starts passing around popcorn and drinks, and sits back to watch the show. We are a very odd lot.

Other than that. I have to get off this bloody comp soon. I have to clean the rabbits, and sweep my room before the cable dude comes to hook me up. Yep, I decided to get connected again. The fuckers are nailing me for $91.91 to hook me up! But, I have had peasant vision for about a year and a half now, almost 2 years. Satan nearly did backflips when I told him that I made an appt to hook it up. And tomorrow the book order goes in for order of the phoenix from satans school. So that is my lil treat.

I've got a huge fucking book here that is LOTR, all 3 books in one. Fucking killer book I tell ya! My nose is in that one now, as satan has started the harry potter series now. And when Jay eventually decides to grace me with her presence she is going to start in on the Harry Potter books too. I told her she has no choice, because I want to talk about the books with someone who knows what I am talking about. Oh! And if you have Quicktime on your comp...have a look at the new TRAILER! Fuck is it funny! It's gonna be a damn good movie though. I am just vibrating over seeing it.

Well, I think I have wasted enough time yapping about nothing in here.

And with "One last breath" by Creed playing on itunes, I am off to bite ppl, then to clean the bastards.

Have a good one!

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!