Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~Why the fuck me????~

Wednesday, Apr. 21, 2004 - 6:10 PM

And I ask......Why?

leonar79: hi-busy?

ivy_tepes: moderately. Why?

leonar79: well u seem very interesting-a good list of interesting topics

leonar79: in profile

ivy_tepes: ahhh

ivy_tepes: Well, let it be known I do not cyber play, and have no interest in males. Incase you were going to try to start something.

leonar79: my interest in one woman physically dominating another

ivy_tepes: What about it?

leonar79: based on something i saw as a teen-wrestling event

ivy_tepes: yes, and?

leonar79: well it was kind of surprising and erotic

leonar79: the ending

ivy_tepes: Get to your point. What do you want? Why are you talking to me?

leonar79: want to know if u have any interest in physically dominating another woman

ivy_tepes: I do

ivy_tepes: Why do you think I speak of a pet, yet say I have no interest in males? It isn't rocket science

leonar79: would u enjoy having a wrestling match with another woman?

ivy_tepes: no

leonar79: what about dominating her physically?

ivy_tepes: Are you stupid? or just too thick to function normally?

leonar79: just trying to-assess your maturity level-trying to raise it past kindergarden

ivy_tepes: Excuse me, I have told you twice now that I domme females. And still you ask me if I do?

ivy_tepes: You are wasting my time with your ignorance.

leonar79: no excuse for u

ivy_tepes: No excuse for your stupidity

leonar79: or your mantality

ivy_tepes: That's mentality. Learn to spell.

leonar79: half man anyway

leonar79: learn to grow up

ivy_tepes: I am not the one PMing strangers to jerk off to stories of women wrestling. What is that anyway? That is almost as infantile as a guy who got off on bras

ivy_tepes: Develop some imagination

ivy_tepes: It is no wonder you need to look online for sex. I can only imagine how disappointing you are in person.

ivy_tepes: Good evening sir. I am bored of you.

Then I blocked him.

Why me?

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!