Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~*SWOON*~

Friday, Apr. 16, 2004 - 5:54 PM

Ahhhhhh.....

Spoke to Jay for a whole 30 min a little while ago. That was a nice treat. We are both pretty lost without our constant contact.

I got to ask my questions, and found out the hood piercing is fully healed as it was done 5 weeks ago already, and she did it as a gift for me. Even picked out a hematite bead for the ring. *sigh*

Does it really get any better than this?

I mean she did this specifically for ME!

And she is upto doing more as well. Has agreed to nipples shortly after she arrives here. *sigh*

Can I get any giddier? How about any more turned on by her? Because I don't think it's possible.

Well, she says she has a flight for tomorrow. I truly hope so, because I am gonna be all over her ass, and humping her leg in the airport! lol

Fuck am I ever lucky I have her. Just when I think she can't get any better, she finds a way to make me want her more.

Man I love her!

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!