Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~In actuality....~

Thursday, Apr. 15, 2004 - 7:31 PM

Ok, so I was looking over that last entry, and I had to laugh. I did an oops without realizing at the time.

The "kids" aren't out. Nope. Only Luncheon is out. You see the kids are scared that something will go wrong if they come out. So they are staying in the shadows. Luncheon though is mummy's little warrior, and is apparently strutting aroung being all king shit! lmao!

Well, I literally have no contact with Jay right now. She has no home phone. Her comp was killed by a virs, and then she formatted, and now her broadband has crapped out. I get 2 min phone calls a day from pay phones in England. lol

So ya, she sent me an email from a cyber bar today. She has a flight booked for Sat. Cross your fingers peeps. I would like to have her back. I told my mom, and she cheered. That woman is odd. Then again, I spoke to my brother last night, and he was asking about her. Says he wants us to get together with him and my sis in law when she gets back. I accused him of liking Jay and he says "She's okay.....I guess". Ya ok. Shithead. lol

Damn I hope she comes. I fucking miss my kids like crazy. Not to mention her annoying ass. I actually miss tripping over her everytime I turn around. This place is so quiet with them all gone. Sometimes I wish Jay could run back, and the kids could stay. Oh well. I'm just too damn attached.

I have alot of guilt from putting tent boy in. I know he was just looking out for Salem's own good. But I mean, as soon as Jay gets here we will look into moving, and as soon as we have moved, I will send Jay to get him. I look forward to the new addition. Satan sure is too. All I keep hearing is "I wonder if salem likes this?" or "I want to show Salem this". He already has this kid adopted. lol My son is way too easy going. I mean shit, even some of the kids will play with him. He accepts anything and everything. It makes me think I am doing a good job. Well......except for telling him today that if you were to put a stick op a small dogs butt (mongrel or lhasa apso) it would be your own floor mop. lol

Well, the day after tomorrow. That works for me. Then it will be a trip to see my brothers friend Aaron. Jay has given in to my incessant drooling, and has quite happily agreed to get her hood pierced. Then I want to get her a box top. Something to accent the top of her pussy with. Oh man am I spoiled rotten! Aaron has also offered to do her nipples for only the cost of jewelry, and Jay has seriously been considering it. Damn! I find her incredible now. She is gonna have me on my knees begging for it by the time she is done all this.

Fuck am I lucky to be with her. Ooh ya!

Well, neopets calls.

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!