Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~And then the aliens came...~

Wednesday, Apr. 14, 2004 - 7:58 PM

Well, to begin....I will show my cuntishness.

wolverxx: hello Goddess, i'd love to play with You

ivy_tepes: Well, you never will.

wolverxx: i'm Irish too Sexy, on the far left in my pic

ivy_tepes: I care not

Then I blocked him.

yay.

*sigh*

Well, still no Jay.

Unfortunately today we had to put a kid in. After promising me 2x that he would be good, he still prevented her from getting on a plane. She even blocked all the kids. We figured it would be ok. Well.....she went to go to the airport, and lost 11 and a half hours worth of time.

The little guy popped out, and locked her in.

Lovely.

So, today mummy said the magic words, and he went in. Of course the rest of the kids relaxed, and are back out and about, as there was no need for a block anymore. The other kids just want to come to me....if anything they will force Jay onto the plane.

Geez you know. The things I do for Jay. I am chatting with a guy that is in a motley crue board we are on, and he knows Jay as a 26 yr old guy named Johnny. I find it crazy how my mind switches when I talk to this guy. I see Jay as being this Johnny guy. lol

Well, she still has probs admitting she is female online, and whereas I used to not understand, I do now, and I just go with it. It is her choice after all. I just support her in it.

Damn! I am so fucking tired. I cleaned all 3 rabbit cages, cleaned the walls and floors around them, and then did the dishes. All on bad legs with a bad back from heavy MS damage.

Yay me!

But now I think I will sleep into next week.

Well, I'm gonna go chat with this moron. God is he stupid.

Smart as soggy brick I tell ya!

Laterz,

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!