Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~Because I can dammit!~

Tuesday, Apr. 06, 2004 - 8:58 AM

1: Grab the book nearest to you, turn to page 18, find line 4. Write down what it says:

alarm on his face. (figures it's the end of a sentence)

2: Stretch your left arm out as far as you can. What do you touch first?:

Nothing, although it gets close to my cd racks.

3: What is the last thing you watched on TV?:

I'm watching a kids show right now. Just waiting for "Nana Lan'" at 10.

4: WITHOUT LOOKING, guess what the time is:

9:10am

5: Now look at the clock, what is the actual time?:

9:06am

6: With the exception of the computer, what can you hear?:

The t.v., my fan, hammering somewhere in the apts beneath me, the rabbits thumping at the hammering, ppl outside, and cars. Wow...noisy.

7: When did you last step outside? what were you doing?:

I last went out to jump into the van with my dad to eat subway subs for lunch yesterday afternoon. It was a pleasant surprise from him.

8: before you came to this website, what did you look at?:

A diary on my buddy list thats a swinger telling the story of her sexcapades. I still don't understand how a person can share their mate.

9:What are you wearing?:

blue u/w and a black tank top. Basically my PJ's.

10: Did you dream last night? What about?:

Can't quite remember, but I know Jay was in it, and it was funny.

11: When did you last laugh?:

When I checked my email and read that Jays washing mashine has exploded and flooded her place with water.....only she has that luck, and only we see the humor in it.

12: what is on the walls of the room you are in?:

Hmmm...okay.....A ramones clock, a british "know your road signs" funny poster, a pic of us with all my friends in dec.'00 the last time we were together, british coke 2L bottle labels..3 of them. A pic of Jay, a little bead man my son made me, a british bottle cap to go with the labels, a yin/yang scarf, the family portrait of us taken in 2002, a rancid poster, a bif naked gig poster, a sex pistols black silk flag, posters and clippings of the exploited (back of door) a chinese fish kite my son made in school, a telus calendar, a rose that was hung to dry, and finally, an old madonna black silk flag I have owned since '87.

13: Seen anything weird lately?:

I am weird...

14: What do you think of this quiz?:

I had to do it, it amused me.

15: What is the last film you saw?:

LOTR TT is in my vcr

16: If you became a multi-millionaire overnight, what would you buy first?:

M&M's. I need my fix. Then a plane ticket in executive class for Jay to fly here asap.

17: Tell me something about you that I don't know:

This is hard, I am extremely open in here. How about...I have new MS damage that has caused a severe painful numbness on my left side of my body. My clit is even numb on one side. I feel my right, he left ass cheek, leg, and side of my cunt is completely and painfully dead.

18: If you could change one thing about the world, regardless of guilt or politics, what would you do?:

I would wipe out the middle east, and just about anyone non-white, and wipe out guns and explosives completely. As racist as it sounds, leave the diff cultures in their own countries. I am sick of all the fucking punjab gang killings in my fucking city. I thought it was bad when the asian gangs were going, and the lebanese were beating ppl up. Let the white travel to white countries, and the others travel between theirs. Oh, and I would wipe the french asshole out of Quebec, and give the land to the Indians so that they could live in peace....with their bingo.

19: Do you like to dance?:

Used to, now I can't do it without falling over, or my legs giving out on me. I chair boogie now.

20: George Bush:

Needs an anal probe, an enema, and to be introduced into the gay sex world.

21: Imagine your first child is a girl, what do you call her?:

Kaytlyn Viktoria.....and satan even knows that.

22: Imagine your first child is a boy, what do you call him?:

My first child is a boy, and is called Kristian Hardy. Middle name is my brother's name.

23: Would you ever consider living abroad?:

I have many times, and have decided retirement will be in England with my best girl at my side.

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!