Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~Yesterday~

Saturday, Apr. 03, 2004 - 10:29 PM

Yesterday was a good day.

Jay was babysitting her neices so she actually got to call me. We talked for 2 and a half hours before she was barely alive. Talking to me always puts her to sleep. I know I relax her but DAMN! I am beginning to think I am boring! lol

So, today we did the drum lesson thing, and then saw my grandmother. She tripped out when I handed her a Cornish Pasty. Holy shit was she happy. It made me feel good.

Then we went to my moms for dinner, and I spent hours in her yard pruning her weeping willow. I was making it look like a tree. Not the overgrown half dead bush it has become. I wonder if anyone has ever bothered to cut that tree back at all? It is so bad, that even working until my body gave out, I still only got halfway there. But I did get a big bunch of pussy willows for my apt. So that made me happy. My mom is going to clean up all the branches I left behind. She was happy with the work I had done.

So after that I basically came home. I saw Jays number on my moms phone, but I had missed her call. Now she has no more credit, so that sucks. But she emailed me and said she might go to her brothers and call me from there. I hope she does.

It's odd how contact wipes away the cobwebs, and heals any worries.

Well, thats enough for now. Misery is on, and she is just about to break his ankles with a sledgehammer. So I am off to watch.

Later,

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!