Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~And the plot thickens...~

Wednesday, Mar. 31, 2004 - 3:00 PM

Well.......okay then........here we go......

I just got off the phone a few minutes ago.

It was Jay.

It seems she had a call today from the equivalent of her city hall. She has been asked to hand over her DNA. It seems she has a 5 yr old son, and they want to prove it. It seems he was born in Dec.(8th?) 1998. Yep, 5 years old. He has been living, and being raised by her aunt and uncle.

Now imagine how Jay felt hearing this when she had no knowledge, and no memory of it. She was absolutely shitting herself!

So she called to ask what to do. I told her not to panic and to do the testing. I told her to call the Canadian Embassy tomorrow to inquire about adding a kid onto her visa, and then I asked for a kid.

I spoke to a new kid, one who knows a fair bit about what is going on. I asked who had the child, he told me Jonjo. That makes alot of sense. Jonjo is a very good person when she wants to be, she is just really angry, and has outbursts. After this....do you blame her?

So as far as I can guess, when Jonjo gave birth, this kid was taken away, like Brandon was. Only this one went to ppl who loved him, Brandon was killed by his dad.

She was told that he was 5 now, had brown hair and blue eyes, and was very well behaved. I thought that was great. Jay is on the verge of a nervous breakdown. She asked me if he could call me mom. I said no. I'll just be Amber, and she will be mom. I told her we are just gonna have to move to a 3 bedroom so each boy has a room to themself.

After filling Jay in, and hanging up, my mom arrived to pick up Satan. I turned to my mom and said "If Jay had a kid would you see it as your grandchild?" My mom said "As long as you guys are together I will". So I filled her in, and she agreed with me on the wait and see thing.

I had to laugh though. One of the kids says "Will he go to Kristian's school?" If he is brought over properly he will.

Well....it seems our happy little family is growing. I'm sure Satan would have a problem having a little brother. Considering he has been asking us for years when we are gonna have a baby. lol

Now it's the waiting game....all over again. She can't come until this is sorted, and if he is given back to her, then she can't come until the arrangements are made for him to come too.

Well....there you go...

Jays gonna be a mom! lol

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!