Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~I'm alive!~

Monday, Mar. 29, 2004 - 4:24 AM

Just thought I would let ya know.

I have just been busy.

My mom had surgery on friday, and I had to stay at hers to babysit her. The whole anaesthetic thing you see. 24 hour observation. Fuck was she sick!

But ya, this week is spring break, so Satan is home, and loving it. lol

I finished the bloody Harry Potter book, and have already started the last one. Only took my 45 min to start it. lol

Well, a book ad sleep beckos. Just letting the world know I'm ok.

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!