Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~Die PC Die!~

Thursday, Mar. 11, 2004 - 2:24 PM

I have developed an extreme disliking for PCs.....again...or not quite again as it's always there. Hmmmm.....ok, I just Hate Jays with a passion.

Good then.

So yet again she can't get online because her PC has decided that it has it's own idea of what it wants to do.

*sigh*

That girl desperately need a fucking Mac. Ya, so Exploder makes mine vapor lock on a regular basis. If I don't use exploder, then my comp will go forever. It just never dies!

But nope, nada, uh uh. Jays is fucked, and she hasn't quite been smart enough to realize that her cell will be charged by now, and she has the credit to phone me. *Golf claps all around*

Thanl you.

Fuck man, I'm not even awake. Still blind as a bat. Typos are probably crawling all over this page. If not it's a fucking miracle I tell ya.

I fell asleep at like 9:30 pm last night, and woke up wide awake at 2:30 am. Bravo! So I was up all night after that, and finally had a 3 hour nap...which I just woke from.

Hmmmm......I think I am going to change the sone to Finger Eleven....Type 0 did it's thing for awhile, but now it's time to progress.

Oh! And to anyone who was wondering, the funeral is tomorrow, and her flight is on saturday. She is coming home.

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!