Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~Extended~

Wednesday, Mar. 03, 2004 - 6:20 PM

Well, Jay won't be here tomorrow. We have pushed the flight back a week. She is sorting it out in the morning.

Jays mom won't last long now. The kids say that she will most likely go on friday. So Jay will be there for the last few days, and the funeral. She is so headfucked from it. I wish I was there.

My dad sent me an email a little while ago.

" That's terrible that her mom is apparently on death's door, her dad is gone and she's also lost a sister. Please be good to her. It seems you're all she has that's stable in her life now. Don't go to bed mad at each other, talk lots, talk things out, when the sidewalks dry up, begin taking walks around the neighborhood "

Ya, he sees us as a real couple, and he does care about her too.

I just wish I could do more for her.

But for now, I'll just jump when she calls, and hold her when she comes home.

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!