Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~What the fucking fuck?????~

Sunday, Mar. 07, 2004 - 1:46 PM

You think you have problems?

You think your shit is fucked up?

I just got a note"

"from cacislave :

Dear Ms. Liz Bathory; This is Bill Kahle from Indianapolis Indiana. I have tried several times to write to you at the address listed below. [email protected] And I am too cheep to sign up for their expanded services using a credit card who balance I am making an honest effort to pay off. Still I really would like the opportunity to start a dialog with you that could lead to the real possibility of finding myself restrained, naked; eyes wide open behind a blindfold and screaming into a gag. OK, that is a little melodramatic, but the point is that I would like to give you my contact information, and assure you that if you send an email to the email address listed below, I will respond with the email that I have been trying unsuccessfully to send to you. [email protected] Hopefully this will establish a dialog. If after you read the information, you decide that I am not what you are looking, that is OK as well. BDSM is a two way street and it requires a connection that works between the Top(s) and the sub before adult play can move forward. I may not be what you are looking for, but I would sincerely like the opportunity to find out. Please write me when you have a chance. Bill Kahle Jr. 1710 Park North Way Indianapolis, Indianapolis 46260 Phone: 317-228-1232 "

What the fuck?

Ladies. I don't know who he is, how he found me, or what that excite addy is all about as I have never had one. All the personal details tell me he is a real sub willing to take a chance.

Unfortunate for him......I am well taken and have been for just over 4 years, and I don't do cock anymore.

This is a guy who would travel to me, send me items I requested, and shower me with gifts. He is like a xouple of guys I used to domme over in '96.

I wonder where he found me?

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!