Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~My name is ned~

Wednesday, Jan. 07, 2004 - 12:03 AM

So ya, life in my world.

New years was ok I guess. It came, and went without a hitch. We brought it in with a Mike's Hard Lemonade, and a steak dinner. I was sick as a dog with a cold, and she was all happy and clingy. So it was decent.

Okay.....xmas.

On the 23rd we did dinner at my brother's place. I lost Jay to my brother for 4 hours. They squirrelled away into his computer room, and that was that. They were istening to music, chatting away, and next thing I knew, my brother was going through all of his old jewellry and completely fitting her face wit new jewellry for her piercings.By the end of the night she had jewellry, stickers, and promises of burned cd's. My dad told me a couple of days after that my brother has decided he really likes Jay, and that he could easily see her as a friend, and said she is really easy to talk to. My dad also told me he agreed with my brother, and likes her just as much. Geez....approval much?

So then xmas eve hit, and no one bu my son and mom showed for my lil get together. We didn't care though, we had fun, and ate like pigs, then saw my grandmother, and drove around looking at lights.

Xmas day......

Earlier on the week before xmas, I gave Satan his gift from me early. You see, my dad and I gave satan a drum kit for xmas......well satan decided that he wanted to stay home with us for xmas morning. So, come morning all 3 of us......and all the kids of course, got up to see what santa brought. The kids tripped out when they saw their full stocking, and Satan dug in with paper flying everywhere. Everyone got what they waned, and Jay got over $400 worth of motley crue shit I had bought for her on ebay, not to mention an official Joey Ramone doll that is now on display in my bedroom. So we all did our thing, and then relaxed. Around 2pm or so my mom picked us up, and we went to hers to open presents, and then do dinner.

My mom was in an awesome mood, we actually didn't fight, and had a shitload of fun. Geoff was there again this year, and ended up driving us home in his christian gf's car. She was invited for dinner too, but came up with a million excuses as to why she couldn't. Jay and I know that it's because we are gay, and therefore are against god's will. What fucking ever bitch.

So Amber gets cocky.....what's that? me? cocky? Oh ya....dumbass that I am. Geoff runs into his place to grab his cigs, and I start breathing on the windows and everything going "uh oh....lesbian germs". Then what does this brilliant person do? I licked my fingers, and wiped them on the steering wheel going "Oh! Lesbian germs!".........I woke up the next morning with a sore throat. Apparently the car had a virus in it, and me being cocky got me a fucking cold. yay.

So a couple of days later I get an email from my dad that says..."things to do before monday". It was all about me putting all my important shit onto disk, as my dad and brother were comng over in 2 days to strip my comp, and reinstall it all????? And "I hope you like blueberries". WTF????

So there I was all pissed off, spending 2 full days wiping all my bad shit off my comp, and saving the lot to disk. Finally the monday comes, and so do they. I asked Jay if she like blueberries, she said she did, so I said "good, you can eat the damn things, I can't stand them". Well, my dad and brother come in carrying 2 huge black bags full of something heavy.........

Out comes.....A FUCKING IMAC BABY!!!!!

The color of it is blueberry, and it is from 2000. It was a trade in that they saw on boxing day, that apparently was a deal so good, that my brother pressured my dad to get for me. They bought me a practically brand new fucking Imac. I nearly shit. I was dumb for the entire time they were here, and about a week after. This thing is fast, and runs everything. If I wanted the hassle of it, I could install OSX....but for now I am sticking with OS9.2.2.

So ya, not 10 min after the comp is set up, I am sorting out my ADSL on the Imac, and getting the net running on it. My brother turns to my dad and says...."we should initialize the hard drive, and reinstall the system". aka...format it. Something a Mac doesn't need.

So my dad slips the cd rom of system software in, and initializes the hard drive......might I point out the little box that says "not compatible with this model"? Yes well....now we have a blueberry foot rest. The Imac had no system, and had swallowed a system disk that didn't belong to it, and they couldn't get it out. So they get on the phone to the mac place they bought the comp, and bitch at them. Then they drive all the way across town....an hour and a half round trip, and come back wit a different system disk that is not compatible. This sets my dad off, and he calls up the place swearing at them.

Needless to say, he left with the comp, took i in the next day, had them initialize the hard drive, which wiped all the binary back to solid zeros....a complete wipe....and brought back the Imac to my place with a hard drive that is reset to just purchased format. YAY!!!

Then I had my Imac, and have been obsessed with everything on neopets....both Jay and I live and breathe that site now. All the games actually work now, so it's exciting.

I know....no life.

Which takes us to the beginning comments on new year's, and now.

Satan has been back to school for 2 days, and late both days. Bloody kid. I'm gonna kick his ass if he is late again.

On a happy note, I have finally finished all my paperwork for disability, and will be sendingit in at the end of the week. I see my Dr. on thurs. morning, and my dad in the afternoon so I can get birth cert. photocopies, and direct deposit info from my bank. Once I file, and am accepted, I am set for life.

The fucking pain from nerve damage is getting worse. Sleep doesn't exist in my world. The pain is way too much now. It really sucks that I am out of tylenol again. I'll have to buy more.

Now for the dirt.......

Jay tried to kill me tonight. She triggered so bad that she threw a chair at me, and nailed me in the ankle. It fucking dropped me. Good thing I have no feeling because of my MS. If I could feel this, I know I would be in agony. Instead I am swollen, and my foot feels heavy.

Now then...why did she try to kill me?

Well...alot of diff reasons.

We had been speaking of brandon earlier, and that made her unstable. I have been helping a friend with some shit, and she sent some pix that threw Jay over the edge into a trigger. She just went mental on me. I freaked on her. She started to his, grab and kick.....I hit back. WW3 broke out. Satan got scared hearing it downstairs, and when she had me cornered...I point blank looked her in the eye and said "You miss your dad." I didn't say it nasty, I said it matter of fact. She went completely insane, choked me, punched me, I pushed her off me, she threw a chair at me then rushed me, I pinned her to the bed, and sat on her. She had lost it completely. She was growling like an animal, and was determined to kill me.

I just held her down, and started talking to her. I knew she had to peak before I could bring her down. She was crying from hurting me, I was crying from mental issues with my MS, and pain, and then she went off on her family and no one wanting her, and cried harder, and I called satan up to explain shit, and he started crying about his dad.

So for about 15 min all 3 of us were bawling about our issues, and hugging eachother. Then we all calmed down, relaxed, and kind of sighed in relief. Unfortunately the trigger brought out a new kid. He is the most fragile one yet. Jay figured there was no hope for him. But I knew there was, there always is. I fed him, uddled him, and they are all coming out of a bath right now.

He is 3 years old, and his name is "peach" because he is al bruised like one. At first he couldn't stay out for long. Only 2-5 min at a time. By the time I was done with him he had been out for an hour. I am just working on making him stop abusing himself. He only knows pain, so I am teaching him cuddles.

So I think that has caught us all up now.

Sorry about the gaps in here, I'll be back on track now that all the BS of the holidays is over.

Laterz,

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!