Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~Reflection~

Sunday, Dec. 28, 2003 - 1:31 PM

(Courtesy of steph)

1.What did you do in 2003 that you'd never done before?

Stood my ground, and walked before the bitter end was in sight. I guess I saved myself.

2. Did you keep your new years' resolutions, and will you make more for next year?

I never make any, because I'll never keep them. Whenever I made them in the past, I forgot them by Feb.

3. Did anyone close to you give birth?

Not anyone close to me, old lost friends did though.

4. Did anyone close to you die?

Yes and no. Amanda died, I suppose I was getting close to her in 2000, but not since.

5. What countries did you visit?

Just the ones in my head.

6. What would you like to have in 2004 that you lacked in 2003?

Honesty.

7. What date from 2003 will remain etched upon your memory, and why?

May 1st, because every day since then has been full of hurt, tears, andger, and mistrust. It was the beginning of the end of my relationship.

8. What was your biggest achievement of the year?

Accepting my MS.

9. What was your biggest failure?

Listening to lies, and choosing to believe them.

10. Did you suffer illness or injury?

As usual, more extreme MS damage has shown up. I see a wheelchair in the near future.

11. What was the best thing you bought?

All the CDs I bought this year.

12. Whose behaviour merited celebration?

My father.

13. Whose behaviour made you appalled and depressed?

Jay

14. Where did most of your money go?

$440 worth of motley crue merch from ebay.

15. What did you get really, really, really excited about?

I don't get excited about anything really. I suppose the closest I could get to excitement would be when Jay gave me 2 tix to Trapt.

16. What song will always remind you of 2003?

"I hate everything about you" by Three days grace.

17. Compared to this time last year, are you:

i. happier or sadder?

Health wise happier, relationship wise sadder.

ii. thinner or fatter?

Thinner

iii. richer or poorer?

Same shitty financial situation. Was richer before Jay returned.

18. What do you wish you'd done more of?

Smiled.

19. What do you wish you'd done less of?

Cried.

20. How will you be spending Christmas?

Spent it at home with Jay and satan, then went to my moms for dinner with geoff, mom, satan, and Jay.

21. Did you fall in love in 2003?

No. Fell out.

23. How many one-night stands?

None, can't have sex due to nerve damage.

24. What was your favourite TV program?

CSI, Coldcase, Law & Order SVI and CI. And especially Nip/Tuck.

25. Do you hate anyone now that you didn't hate this time last year?

Yes. Jay for all the lies, and drugs.

26. What was the best book you read?

I am usually reading 5 at a time, so I'm lucky if I get through one in a year. Not to mention going blind prevents reading too.

27. What was your greatest musical discovery?

Alternative rock bands.

28. What did you want and get?

New music.

29. What did you want and not get?

Happiness, and security.

30. What was your favourite film of this year?

Well, I don't go out to movies at all, but the 2 main video addictions are A Knight's Tale, and The Two Towers. Both of which I have seen hundreds of times.

31. What did you do on your birthday, and how old were you?

I was 28, and did nothing but dinner at my moms in which a fight between us broke out, and a couple supposed friends stood me up.

32. What one thing would have made your year immeasurably satisfying?

Honesty.

33. How would you describe your personal fashion concept in 2003?

Skid

34. What kept you sane?

Suicidal Idealations, and a razor blade......then I discovered some new bands. Three Days Grace kinda took over.

35. Which celebrity/public figure did you fancy the most?

Pink

36. What political issue stirred you the most?

This stupid fucking argument over same sex marriage. Who gives a fuck?

37. Who did you miss?

I suppose Jay for a few months.

38. Who was the best new person you met?

Alex.

39. Tell us a valuable life lesson you learned in 2003:

Never trust a Junkie. Even if they appear to be clean, they aren't neccessarily.

40. Quote a song lyric that sums up your year.

"I want to fly, but my wings have been so denied"

So ya, I just had to do that. xmas was ok, my mother and I actually got along. I still don't trust Jay, and still want to snap her most of the time. I am sick, achy, and miserable. I am really beginning to think we are flogging a dead horse here. I mean she ignores anything that she does and pretends everything is fine. I can't ignore, and the ignorance just pisses me off even more.

Oh well.

Can't live with it, can't slash my wrists.

So be it.

I suppose it's better to be miserable with someone, than miserable alone. Atleast I have someone to talk to this way. Perhaps 2004 will offer me something better.

Here's hoping right?

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!