Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~Starving days are gone~

Wednesday, Jan. 07, 2004 - 11:53 PM

Well, we had nothing, now we have everything. It's odd how life works.

Jays mom screwed us over xmas money wise, so my dad picked up the costs. I now owe him $200. He wants $10 every now and then to pay him back. So starting on the 20th I am going to give him money every chance I get. I like maintaining good credit with my dad. It's good getting help when I need it.

So ya...after xmas was over, we sat back and realized we had no food, drink, lunches for satan, or shit for the rabbits. Bad situation. Jays mom kept saying she would help, then she would tell Jay via email that she couldn't. We were fucked. So my mom took us out, I had a couple of bucks for satans lunches, and my mom picked up Kool-aid for me. We were sort of set up.

Well, a couple of days ago the food supply got really bad, and my mom threw like 8lbs of hamburger at us, and we had some pasta here, and lipton sidekicks...our love. lol But the stress was up, you see the country gets GST cheques, and mine was to be taken from me for my student loan payments. Well, I was kinda not worried as things always turn out for me, and Jay was tripping. Her mom was still blowing off Jays asking, and we looked sunk. Then this morning at like 12:20am I called up my anytime banking and found $130 in my acct. My gst came. We were saved. Jay nearly started to cry in relief.

We went out with my mom tonight, bought the rabbits what they needed, and food for us. Now we are relaxed, and content. Instinct says Jays mom will send cash next week. No problem. I made steaks for us tonight, and we ate like queens.....just without the big hair and make up. lol

So, the phone rings this afternoon, and I answer to hear someone mumbling at 100mph. I thought it was some immigrant making a wrong number as usual, and nearly hung up. I went.....

"huh?"

"Is Claire 'round?"

"oh! Ya, hold on a sec"

So I call downstairs....."Jay! Some guy with a badass english accent is on the phone for you!"

It was her brother Chris calling her up to yap. He never used to call here, but he called once a couple weeks ago, and now seems to find calling Canada a novelty. He made cracks about my accent, I made fun of his music, Jay rolled her eyes and laughed.

*pause to made demented duck calls with a toilet paper roll*

So Chris yet again is asking about coming to Canada with Jay so he can meet me, and go snowboarding. I think it's cool, and get excited....Jay gets annoyed with me thinking I have a fetish with her brother. I just get excited about meeting one of her family members. I haven't met any of them yet. So that would rock if he came.

Well, I better wrap this up, Jay is whining that she is bored and has nothing to do. So neopets is next.

Laterz,

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!