Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~Loud as fuck~

Friday, Dec. 19, 2003 - 1:11 PM

Okay, so while Jay is in Satan's room playing on his drum kit, making a shitload of noise, I am gonna update.

Hmmmm......was getting him a kit in this apartment really a good idea? I am gonna get noise complaints, I know it. Damn.

I think I am gonna have to keep Jay off the kit. She is having a blast right now, so who knows. Massive strees for me though.

So Ya, just got back from being out with my dad. Got the last stands, and sorted everything out. Now the kit is complete.

With the odd "FUCK!" coming out of the next room.

Tonight we see the alien mega cunt known as my mom. We are gonna do a bit of shopping. See what gifts we can buy, and what kinds of shit we can get into.

Oh, due to the season, some minor changes to the music on here will be happening. Don't worry steph, the good tunes will be back on after xmas. I am going to be sorting a song out soon for your xmas enjoyment. Enjoy. As this is xmas in my family.

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!