Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~Where have I been?~

Wednesday, Dec. 17, 2003 - 1:30 AM

I tell ya....I just saw it has been 5 days since I last said something in here. Thats really bad.

Sorry everyone, it's just been completely nuts here lately. The kids have taken up a good chunk of my time, not to mention people have wanted to see Jay, and of course Monday was Satan's xmas concert at his school. Add neopets, vampire, Southpark Rally on the PS1, and Satan spending about 4 hrs a night on the comp playing with his 4 neopets....well....excuses, excuses.

Well, Let's center in on monday shall we?

We went to Satan's xmas concert and my dad whips out his digicam and films the entire thing in 15 sec intervals. We all laughed at him. Well, that was the least amusing part. My mom sat behing Jay through the whole thing, and kept pulling her hair, and flicking the back of her hat. Jay kept smacking my mom, and telling her to quit it. Man was she getting it from my mom. I thought it was hilarious.

Of course being in a chinese immersion school, the entire audience had digicams, and there were flashes blinding us all, and I had to crack constant japanese tourist jokes. My mom kept slapping me and was pissing herself laughing.

When the concert was over, I took everyone to see Satan's new classroom. It was my dad, mom, brother, Jay and I all in a pack. Well shit, my brother was happy to see Jay was back. He kept asking her if they had discovered electricity in England yet, how the coal burning was going, and so on. He was harassing the shit out of her. In my family harassment means you are accepted. My brother has ignored every person I have ever been with, Jay is the exception. He was getting pissed off at her for being gone for so long, and had been asking my dad if he thought Jay loved me at all. Judging from the massive bear hug he gave her when we were all parting ways, well....he is glad she is back.

As for the concert itself......we all really enjoyed it. From violin solos, to Satan's recorder solo....it was really good. There is alot of talent in that school.

Other than that we are busy as hell. Tomorrow we have to do some killer xmas shopping, go see a drumkit for Satan, and fit in food shopping, hiding shit from Satan, picking up money, getting Satan his 2nd flu shot (kids 8 and under get 2) and we have to sleep at some point.

Ontop of that....I want to look into getting Jay a new tattoo, and putting a downpayment down on a bass for I. But I think those are going to have to wait until Jan.

So, tis the season for boring, and short updates about 2x a week. Bare with me here peeps. I still have to make cookies, cupcakes, and some squares, and jell-o jigglers for xmas this week. And plan food for an open house in my place on xmas eve. Not to mention a little todo for Yule.

When I can I will drop in, and update you all on shiss, but until then....

BE GOOD!

BE HAPPY!

AND APPRECIATE THE FAMILY YOU HAVE....EVEN IF THEY DRIVE YOU NUTS!

HAPPY FREAKING CHANUKA Y'ALL!

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!