Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~YAWN!~

Thursday, Dec. 11, 2003 - 1:50 PM

Okay, so we basically hadn't slept in days.

We decided that last night would be a sleep night. Jay got rest, I didn't. You see both of my hands have exploded in ecxema. So rather than sleeping, my hands are burning and itching and I am crying and begging for relief. Well, I am on my 3rd cream now, and hoping it will work. Because my doctor is an idiot, my mom is grabbing a cortizone steroid from work, and bringing it home for me to use on my hands. That shit will kill it on contact, cross your fingers.

So ya, I am well beyond wasted, and grumpy as fuck. Welcome to my world. When I am tired I am full of attitude. It's as bad as having pms. Now picture me sitting in the waiting room of my dr's office, all grumpy, burning hands, and having some dumb fucking cunt come sit near me, and lean forward, then start cutting his nails right there. Finger nails flying everywhere, all over the waiting room. Add all of that to my shher dislike for the sound, and homocidal tendencies when I hear it.

I WAS PISSED!

Just as I was about to get up, and tell this dumb fuck exactly how disgusting he was, he got called in. Damn! It figures.

So, I saw my dr, told him that the cream wasn't working, he gave me new shit. I told him I wanted to cut my hands off and have stumps so I could sleep. He started calling me stumpy, then I said that satan would love it if I got hooks, and my dr started off on calling me captain hook, and asking me who tinkerbell would be. Yes, I have an odd dr. Can you tell why I go to him?

Well, thats about it for now, I need a nap before satan gets home.

It sucks you know....I was creeping upto her last night, and she shot me down saying she was tired, then she spent over an hour online. I went to bed frustrated and pissed off.

*sigh*

Now I have lost total feeling again.

It sucks being me somedays.

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!