Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~Before I go to bed.....~

Monday, Nov. 10, 2003 - 2:47 AM

What a fucking night.

First satan comes home dehydrated, and starving. His dad only had water for him. So I poured him a huge glass of grape kool-aid, and he hugged me for it. Then I fed him Scooby doo zoodles. That made him happy too. I guess his dad made chili tonight, and satan was grossed out by it. So he was given a sandwich instead. Now my son eats like a pig. That didn't cut it at all.

The poor kid was wasted. He said he didn't go to bed until about 3am, and they had him up at 8:30am. WTF?????? So After a bath and a full tummy, he passed out cold in seconds. I'm gonna see how he is in the morning, if he is really bad off, Then I am gonna keep him home. He has tuesday off for rememberance day anyway. I always have to fix my son when he comes home from being with that cunt.

Man did satan have alot to say. My dad is an idiot, he is so stupid, he thinks he can cook, but he can't....he needs to learn how to follow the instructions.....and so on. He had nothing good to say. He bitched that he only partially had fun. That they didn't want to play what he did, and played magic the gathering and left him out.

Ya nice.

So he basically said they could fuck off. It seems he had his fill in one night, and he is done with it. I guess he realised that his dad will never change at all. All he had to do was ask, I could have told him that. So now all satan cares about is the $70 that the stunned cunt owes him.

Somedays I really love my son. He has his own ideas, and is too damn smart. He is great. I really was worried, and I really missed him.

So ya, after he was asleep, I got onine, and hit yahoo chat. Made friends with a couple of butch dykes. One is in a long term relationship, the other just moved back to ontario from here. She lived right by me too. Thats messed up. She broke up with her gf, and moved back home. Both of them were totally cool, and just as warped as me. So the 3 of us went rampant and ganged up on peeps. Fuck was it fun. We all added eachother, and plan on keeping in touch, and attacking ppl in chat rooms together again.

It's nice meeting ppl again. I have been so lonely for so long. I need someone to talk to. I never leave the house, so all I really have is this damn machine.

I have no idea if Jay is dead or alive. I really haven't spoken to her for more than about 20 min in the last week. Saturday evening I found her online, in about 10 min she had a comp crash...I'm guessing, and I have heard nothing since. It's all a bit too much like when she went on her big drug binge. I choose to give her the benefit of the doubt, but I don't know what to think anymore. I just want to know that the kids are okay. I worry about them constantly.

So ya, it's been amusing. I feel sorry for satan though. But I can tell he is fed up. I'll support him in any decision he wants.

After all, he's my boy. The only person who matters in this world.

I should have put him to bed in my bed. I have been hovering around him all night. I missed him so much, and tomorrow night he is off to my moms for the night.

It figures.

Oh well, atleast I'll have him for 3 nights before he is gone for the weekend.

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!