Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~People are dumb~

Sunday, Nov. 09, 2003 - 3:33 PM

So last night I got bored an IM'd Tracii guns. I spoke to him for a bit, then went on my merry way. A guy contacts me on yahoo to chat, he is from a crue board. I mention I am bored out of my skull, and reached a point of being so bored that I IM'd Tracii to ask a few questions, and for advice. The guy shits himself. Fuck whatever. "You know Tracii guns????" nope, just spoke to him cause I was bored. "oh". *rools eyes*

Of course when I had IM'd buddy earlier, Jay was all "what? huh? but how? what?" It's not like it's a big deal. I'm buying shit off of him. I had to contact him to see if he would wait for payment. Then I was bored so I said hey, and asked him a few things about the music industry. It's not like I am anywhere near his best friend.

Sheesh! Whats the big deal anyway?

So that has me thinking ppl are stupid......but I have another example of stupidity.

Geoff found out he has a daughter. No problem. So he ends up fucking the mother again. Well, he spent the last couple of months fucking this chick, and met a friend of this chick. He decides he wants this friend as a gf. So one day he goes out with the chick he was fucking, buys a big bunch of flowers for her friend, then gets her to deliver them to her friend. The chick saw no problem with this, and actually helped to set them up.

Now the chick he was fucking wants him, he tells her straight out he doesn't want her, and has even told her she was just a fuck. But she thinks that if she helps him out, he will want her.

Ummm hello? He is now in a relationship with your friend! Pull your head out of your ass!

Yep....stupid people are everywhere.

So this afternoon I was watching a show about OCD. It was something put together by a local station with experts from the UofA. It was interesting. They say that medications like Prozac help, but the best way to combat OCD is with 1on1 psychotherapy. Which makes sense to me. I mean when I get in Jays face about her OCD, she seems to be able to gain some control over it. It was cool to watch.

Apparently OCD is a chemical imbalance in the brain. It showed MRI imaging of a normal brain, and a brain of someone suffering with OCD. The activity in the brain of the person with OCD had like 3x the activity. It was insane.

Well, this was just thoughts put down. Nothing exciting.

Satan won't be home until about 8pm. So ya, I am bored out of my skull.

Yay.

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!