Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~This, and that~

Thursday, Nov. 13, 2003 - 3:39 PM

Men confuse the fuck out of me.

So, I talk to Tracii Guns and ask him a few questions, and get some advice. Then he ignores me. Fine fuck whatever. So be it. He doesn't know me at all, I personally think the guy is lowlife scum. No biggie.

So I stop approaching him, get cold when dealing with him. I won 4 things off of him on ebay, I have kept the contact cold, and empty, and now he is being all nice. Now fuck knows if it's because he wants his money or not. It probably is. Regardless, the guy is a cunt.

Now then. Get your butt over here and help me out. I must warn you, you will never come back. *evil laugh*

Now then, Amber made a new friend.

Fuck knows how he found me, but I was added to a guys yahoo, and I think he found me through a message board. I talk to him for his token hour of online time a night. Off of his profile I found a link to a site that was set up for his band 2 years ago. The band has somewhat gone their own way, and it's a pity.

So I want to share. Go here and check these guys out. Go into the audio section and listen to some streaming tunes. My personal fave is "Go away". These guys sound like a band that would play CBGB's in the late 70's. Very impressive. The guy I chat with is the guitarist. It's a Toronto band. Bloody east coast sound. lol

So ya, I just wanted to share.

And Jay, don't even fucking think about it, keep your fucking mouth shut! You have access still because of the kids, not you. If I talk about peeps I am chatting with, you stay the fuck out of it. Or you will be removed permanently from any part of my life. Consider this priveledged info in here. Don't fucking contact anyone. In other words.....

Shove your jealousy up your ass! You lost the right to be jealous after involving other females, doing drugs, and lying to me constantly.

So I am watching Dr.Phil, and he has been doing this whole thing with one family. And the 15 yr old girl has had a kid. Well, the baby's father is being a whiny cunt, and his family are assholes. Basically, the baby's father is satans dad, and the family is the same as his. All assholes, and liars.

So if you ever catch that....then see what I finally ejected out of his life. Satan's dads parents are not in his life. They see him at xmas. Thats about it. They can all fuck off and die.

Watching this pisses me off.

Cunts!

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!