Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~I snapped!~

Tuesday, Oct. 28, 2003 - 10:10 PM

I fucking snapped!

I totally lost it tonight.

And I wrote this to my aunt....

"Nickelback huh?

I bet you any money They'd see you for the using loser you are.

ACT YOUR FUCKING AGE YOU TWO BIT WHORE!

YOU ARE NOTHING BUT A MIDDLE AGED FUCKING JOKE!!!!!

YOU WILL NEVER BE PART OF MY FAMILY, AND NEVER BE WELCOME IN MY PRESENCE.

I WON'T EVEN GO TO YOUR LOSER FUNERAL THAT WILL HAVE NO ONE AT IT!

It's time to realize that your name dropping bullshit is just that.

If you were friends with them, they would hand you tickets bitch.

One day I will be in the industry, and I will make sure no one knows you exist, and when they ask about you, I will say I never met you at all. I will also warn them that you are a fucking groupie with an age complex.

Fucking die already! Do us all a favor!

And your books suck! But atleast they are about boring sports. Thats all you know in life.

I feel sorry for you. In your 40's no one wants you, hanging with ppl my age trying to be cool. We don't do grandma bitch!

And thats what you are....nothing but grandma cunt!

Dry and nasty!

Get fucked you whore!

Amber"

I really love her lots.

Can you tell? The stupid bitch is claiming she knows the parents of one of the guys, and is getting emails from the band. She is also in her mid 40's chasing guys who are about 25-27....basically my age, or younger. She is a sick fuck who drops bullshit names, and looks down her nose at everyone. I read an email tonight that she had sent my mom. Yet again trying to make my mom feel like shit. I got fed up. After her snubbing my son a week or so ago, I have no love for her at all. My son did nothing, and the bitch pulled attitude towards him. THIS IS WAR!

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!