Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~Love?~

Wednesday, Oct. 29, 2003 - 9:48 AM

This is what I deal with on a daily basis. No explanation, I have no clue what it's about. I am completely lost.....but still I get hit with this shit daily......

"From: [email protected]

Date: Wed, 29 Oct 2003 06:27:59 EST

Subject: (no subject)

To: [email protected]

You can kiss my ass....after knowing all that, fuck even I didn't cheat!

low blow amber low blow i got you all figured out....i'm off to take my carcinoid ass and take the heavy dose of fucking whatever, wouldn't even care if it was cat piss amnd fucking be on the brink jamming away, i can't fucking take it anymore. you expect me to NOT snap, you expect me to not do all of these fucked up things and there i am thinking that in the back of my head you even missed me a lil BUT NO!

fuck you can't even back peddle on this. don't even bother denying it i just thought you had more taste, more sense and STILL LIKED ME!

fuck this.

claire"

I typed up 5 replies in all sorts of places. But deleted them all. She knows what buttons to push, and I am trying to cut the wires to the buttons.

Shit like this is just too much.

I reminded me why I don't want this anymore.

It reminded me why I left.

It made me want to kill myself to get away from it.

And that is love?

I don't think so.

Infact......I don't think she ever loved me at all.

If she did, she would never have treated me this way.

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!