Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~FUUUUUUUUUUUCCCCCCKKKKK!!!!!~

Monday, Oct. 27, 2003 - 7:33 PM

Fuck am I a forgetful cunt!

Tomorrow afternoon I have to go on a field trip with satans class. They need 6 parents, or the trip will be cancelled. I am one of those 6. I fucking forgot!

So now, I have to spend the afternoon hobbling after 8 yr olds.....did I mention I can barely walk because of my legs being shot to shit?...........then after the trip is done, I have to try to relax for about 20 min, and then I am off out again. SHIT!

Fuck me am I glad I get a flu shot on weds. There is a severe one going around right now. Hospital emergency rooms have been flooded with ppl. This one carries a severe fever. The one thing that makes me sick. But apparently the shot is for this...so I should be fine. My son is very good at washing his hands all the time now. So my fears are starting to back off a bit. I am still freaking, but not bad enough to need ativan yet. So thats promising. Leave it to Dr.Phil to teach me how to bitch at myself about stupid thinking, and have me listen to me.

Was that confusing??

So, my xmas list is coming along well. I found a gameboy for satan for $98, my dad wants a dvd thats $25, and my mom wants a set of oil paints that are about $30. All in all, this year looks pretty good. Of course my mom is still her bitchy, cuntish self. If she keeps it up, I am gonna force feed her my prozac! Or get her high.

Either way, she might smile.......Then again, that might crack her face.

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!