Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~Total Heart Attack~

Thursday, Oct. 23, 2003 - 3:02 AM

A few hours ago my son scared the shit out of me.

He screamed "MOMMY!" Then burst into a torrent of tears. I went running to see what was wrong..

"My stereo just broke!"

He was in hysterical tears! I had a look, and the cd was skipping. I stopped it, blew on the laser, and the cd, then put it back in, and pressed play. The cd started up, and he cried even harder. I practically climbed into bed with him cradling him. The poor kid was so upset at the thought of having no music. I told him not to worry, that it was ok. I calmed him down after about 10 min, then had him blow his nose.

I told him that his little getto was cheap, and that it would eventually burn out, seeing as he uses it daily. I told him not to worry though, because it didn't cost me much, and I could replace it. He asked why the cds were skipping, I said because it was a cheap stereo, and it was scratching the cds. He looked upset from that. He takes good care of his cds. I told him that until I have the cash to get him a better one, that one will have to do. I already lost my Josie and the Pussycats soundtrack to that piece of shit. There are scratches all over it. It sucks, but he needed one. It just goes to show you get what you pay for. The thing cost like $40, so it wasn't that big of a deal. But it has turned into his life. I can tell he's ours. He turns 8 in about a week and a half, yet music is already his life. I am so proud.

Well, bed for me.

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!