Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~Hi, my name is......Asshole~

Monday, Oct. 20, 2003 - 11:00 PM

Ok, so I never made it to the shower. I slept right through it.

I couldn't figure out why my alarm never went off. Turns out my clock wasn't set properly. I was cleaning on friday, and accidently turned off the power bar, then forgot to reset the time. Damn I'm good. I haven't heard back from Cheryl yet, but hopefully I will soon. Her email to me was kinda a "where were you, it's ok I was too hungover to see, when does Jays flight arrive, is she really coming". So ya.....I think Cheryl should marry Jay. She is obsessing over her something fierce.

Well, I just told a guy off on yahoo. He IM'd me, and was all nice and chatty, then asked me to tell him a little about myself. I started with "I'm a dyke. So if you are thinking that you can cyber with me or some shit you are mistaken, cause I don't do men at all". He got offended, I told him to fuck off, and called him everything under the sun, as well as calling him a fucking pervert. Then I blocked him. Fuck I hate men.

I got an email from my dad tonight. He sent me a URL to an percussion place in the UK. He apparently wants to set K up with some sort of practice pad kit. Much like his instructor has. I was suprised to see that. He is always going on about being on a pension, so he has no money.

Ahhhh! Lovely Toronto.....yet again in the news. A 9 yr old asian girl was abducted right out of her bedroom in the middle of the night. My personal view? She is dead, they'll find her body in a few days, or not at all. What country are we in again???

Ok, here is a little tidbit that had me pissing myself.

First of all, we have a commercial here about some woman who worked as a waitress for 40 years, and because of working in a smoky environment she has been diagnosed with a smoker's tumor, yet she has always been a non-smoker. Ok...got that? It became a huge fucking deal here. Someone getting a tumor from second hand smoke. ok.....

I was sitting at the table in the bar on saturday night. We were just chatting away about shit, when the subject of opur waitress came up. My bill was just over $7, and I gave her a ten, and told her to keep the change. I figured we ran her off her feet, so she deserved to get a nice tip for a small bill like mine.

Well, we started to talk about people who wait on others, and how much the job sucks. Then someone made the comment about this fucking commercial, and that the young girl serving us had a tumor to look forward to.....

Well....Amber had a few words....*ahem*

My rant...

"What I wanna know is...who the fuck is a waitress for 40 fucking years??? I mean shit! What the fuck are you doing you lazy ass bitch? Go back to school and get a real fucking job already! If you don't have a HS diploma, then write the fucking G.E.D. and get one! Go to fucking college, or a vocational school to be an LPN. What the fuck is with you? And don't even try to tell me you can't afford it! Ever heard of a fucking student loan?? Get off your ass and do something. Your fucking tumor is your fucking fault because you were to fucking lazy to get off your ass, and learn something else! It's a fucking cop out. You brought it on yourself. Deal with it! And shut the fuck up, because I don't give a fuck how blue the air was where you worked! If it was that fucking bad, then get a real fucking job, and quit your bitching!"

So ya....I am sympathetic aren't I? lol

By the time I was done, the girls sitting near me were laughing so hard, I thought they were gonna keel over from lack of oxygen, or piss themselves.

Yet another fucked up rant by me.

Just felt like sharing that. Now I am off to bed.

Nite,

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!