Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~Big ol' food~

Sunday, Oct. 12, 2003 - 9:22 PM

Well, it's Thanksgiving here in Canada, and while everyone else was eating turkey, and getting fat. We had bbq spare ribs, stove top potatoes, and french cut string beans. Yummy!

Well, Ebay has taken over again. I am obsessing over it now. Tonight I won a fucking t-shirt for $59 american. Thats like $77 canadian. A fucking $80 shirt. I mean seriously! Is that smart?

So now, I am out like $210 yay me! You go girl! lol

Of course, because I was at my moms, I lost out on the other shirt. It topped out at $51 US. I also lost a patch. So rather than give up, I emailed the seller to ask about any others she has. Fuck amber....obsess much? Some fucker was trying to get the shirt I won. his last bid was $59 US, my highest bid was $60 US. He ran out of time on the bidding. That $59 bid went in with 20 seconds to go. Fucking hell. He'll be hurting now. lol

I really don't care about the shirt, it has turned into the need to beat out other ppl. I have to fucking win!

I don't feel like typing anymore. I'll finish this later.

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!