Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~Having an aneurysm~

Sunday, Oct. 12, 2003 - 2:05 PM

I just finished screaming at kids racing through the hall of the building. We have a nigger family living next door. They can barely speak english, and are louder than fuck. I am sick of this shit. I just knew I would get some loud cunts in next to me. I was just hoping that it wouldn't be true. I am sick of the banging, thumping, and screaming in another language. If you are gonna scream refugee, then atleast know more english words than that. Fuck I hate immigrants. I need to move to fucking louisiana.

On to happier things.

I find it amusing how ppl make stupid choices, and blame them on others so that they don't have to admit they fucked up. Well, They are the ones who made those choices, and they are the ones to live with the outcome of those choices.

This time was a real fuck up. This time I have been left dead inside. This time I want nowt to do with any of it. This time, I feel I have to protect my son from that lowlife bullshit.

Give the drugs to the niggers next door. Let them die. That shit has no place in my family.

Fuck this. I'm off to my moms. I haven't eaten in days. I'm gonna go do thanksgiving dinner with my family.

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!