Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~Poor fucker~

Saturday, Oct. 11, 2003 - 11:57 PM

Awwwwwww.....the poor dumb fuck is sick as a dog.

Waaaaaaa!!!!

Fuck whatever. Thats what you get for sharing a joint with a sick guy. And then you prove your intelligence even further by eating off pizza, and getting food poisoning.

BRAVO!!!!

And I thought you never fucking used your head before! Fucking idiot!

You'll excuse me if I don't feel like you deserve any sympathy from me. You have pushed me too fucking far this time. Right now, your suffering makes me smile. I don't even know why I bother with you anymore. I have no trust at all anymore, and sure as hell have absolutely no respect for you. Nothing but disgust, and revulsion is in this mind anymore.

I won't fucking kiss you now. I hope you know that. All I see when I look at pix of you, is a joint in your mouth. I don't want that mouth near mine. You swapped saliva with a group of ppl. You might as well have kissed them. Proof is in the disease you are feeling now. I don't need the disease of you, and your druggie so called friends.

Tell me Jay....when Tony was there screaming at you trying to make you do drugs......did he seem like a real friend? Did he care that you are supposed to have a family? Did he care about you at all?

Nice "mate" you got there.

You should have fucked him. Your drug binge was just as bad as if you had.

You sicken me now. In every fucking way possible. I thought you were bigger than that. I thought you respected me more than that. I fucking believed in you, and trusted you.

You killed it all.

Don't fucking touch me with those druggie hands.

I don't want nowt to do with any of it.

So what if I am all carved up? It's alot less than you have done to me in the last 5 and a half months. And it sure as hell feels better too. Don't you dare threaten me again over it. You did this to me, you took me here, you left me in so much turmoil that I cracked. I used to fear cutting. Dreaded it. Lost the balls to do it. Now I crave it, dream of it, and get off on it. Your "love" did this to me.

And ya....I'll fucking drink if I want to. And ya.....I'll get high if I want to. If you can, I sure as hell can too.

Fucking hypocrite!

You have shown me that you have no care at all for my feelings. Why should I give a fuck about you.

But I'll keep you around. I want you to see what you did. I want you to watch me destroy myself. I want you to see it all. Every ounce of my personal destruction.

Enjoy it bitch!

I am, after all, what you created.

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!