Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~That was fun....let's do it again~

Friday, Oct. 10, 2003 - 2:24 AM

Well, I put myself into a damn good state of shock. Passed out, and slept for 2 hours. Now I am up, and starting all over again.

Fuck her!

If she likes drugs so much, then she will like me now. You see I love to write words into my flesh. Why cut if you aren't going to say something, or draw something nice?

So, every fucking drug she has done while being at home, is getting scarred into me. She likes them so much, maybe she will like me more if I have them on my body?

Regardless.....I love the feel of the trickle of blood. Next time I shower I will probably faint in it from the open wounds, but thats half the fun.

HOW DO YOU LIKE ME NOW JAY?

HOW THE FUCK DO YOU LIKE ME NOW?

IS THIS WHAT YOU WANT?

DOES THIS MAKE ME MORE APPEALING?

I SWEAR ON MY SONS LIFE, YOU DO ANYTHING ELSE, I WILL SHOOT UP INFRONT OF YOU, AND YOU WILL WATCH ME DIE. IF I DON'T HAVE DRUGS TO USE, THEN YOU WILL SEE ME PUT AIR IN MY VEINS TO POP MY HEART.

HOW DO YOU LIKE ME NOW?

KNOWING YOU, YOU PROBABLY GET OFF ON MY BLOOD.

WELL I'M BLEEDING NOW BITCH, AND I'M NOT DONE YET. NOT UNTIL I AM COVERED IN IT ALL WILL I BE DONE.

This is what you do to me.

By the way....no she didn't come. She purposely lied about it. She was embarassed by her drug habit you see. Because with everything else in her life, it is more important than me. She even blames it on me. Says she does it because she misses me.

Don't call

Don't email

Don't come online

Don't talk to me at all

Just hang out with fucking losers, and get high.

Become a fucking loser yourself.

You disgust me.

How do you like me now?

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!