Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~Yay, another dream~

Friday, Oct. 10, 2003 - 11:50 AM

I just had another dream.

In this one I flew out to the uk, and showed up at her house. We were all sitting in her garden, when I watched her do a drug deal. I demanded to know what it was, and she handed it to me.

It was Heroin.

I want "right, thats mine" and I took it from her. Then connor made a comment, so I chased him down, and almost killed him. I beat him unconscious. When I got back, she, and the H, were gone.

I found her in the house, and just knew she had it stashed in her roome, so I went straight in there, and started to tear it apart like we did in the group home.

Flipping matteresses, looking inder everything for holes that would stash crap. Jay came in to stop me, then collapsed on the bed like a zombie. I started to smack her, and punch her. She didn't even move. I started to bite her ears, and cheeks, and bang her head off a wall. Still no response but a weak push.

Finally she pulled out a book. "what year is it? oh ya. Then this is where I keep it" She slurred. I opened the book to find that she had used all the H already. All it was, was needles, and residue. So I said to her "right, well, you can't watch me OD because you used it all, but you will watch air get pumped in, and me die that way."

She started to protest, and I started to kick her. She was still too fucked to move.

I woke when I kicked her in the face as hard as I could, and heard a crunch.

Ya....interpret that amber.

"Once a junkie, always a junkie"

What do I do now?

I know. I'm gonna lay on my bed face down. I shredded my thighs last night, and when I lay on them, the pain is so severe, I go into shock, and pass out.

I just wish the dreams would stop.

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!