Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~Mental flossing~

Thursday, Oct. 09, 2003 - 8:43 AM

Well, this whole flight thing is becoming a sport.

I caught Jay onling yesterday morning. Less than an hour before her flight. I pissed her off really good with a "You aren't gonna be on that plane". She barked at me that she had called ahead (ARF) and was leaving right then.....gotta go bye...

2 hours later she's online and pissed off, and I'm laughing because I was right. lol The first thing I asked was "Was I right?". I'm an ass, but I knew. You can't leave for an airport 30 min before a flight and expect to be on it. Planes don't wait for no one.....wether you call ahead or not. By that 30 min mark, it is about to start to taxi out to the runway. Goddess knows I have watched enough planes come and go at the airport.

So ya, I never got a call or anything from sandra (the chick driving Jay, who was late yesterday, thus making Jay miss the flight) but I have an email from Jay like 2 hours before the flight saying she was off to the airport. So thats promising.

Well, I have a dr. appt. in 35 min, I better run. Good thing he is 2 min away. Then at 4pm today.....my father so graciously informed me last night..Satan and I have dental appt's. YAY! Satan is pissed, he hates the dentist, and me.....well, I have only ever had one cavity, it is a small speck, and has been the same size for the last 14 years. So in a way, no cavities ever. My dentist always bitches at me for never making him any money.

Well, I'd better run.

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!