Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~Decaying Thoughts~

Monday, Oct. 06, 2003 - 10:15 AM

I live in such a sorry state of affairs.

I talk to myself all the time now. Right out loud. As if someone is here with me. I even crack jokes, and act stupid. Just by myself.

I don't call ppl all the time like I used to. Now I just sort of sit here, and stare off into space. I listen to music, sing, and play on neopets. But thats about it. I really don't do much more than that really. I mean, sure I spend a friday evening with Geoff every second weekend, but even that is starting to piss me off. I mean he's my bro and everything, but I have watched him change in the last few months. He went from fun, to bitter, to materialistic. His latest thing is trying to rub in my face that he has the new Nickelback cd. Hmmmmm......didn't get it in his skull that I don't have it because I didn't want it. That the only reason he knew it had been released was because I told him I was looking at it, but decided against buying it. It's driving him nust that I don't care. He wants to rub it in my face, but I shrug.

I seem to forever be surrounded by clones of me. The only person I know who hasn't become me in some way, is Jay. She stays true, and sometimes is even more twisted than me. I mean seriously Jay.....the whole zombie dust thing was fucking twisted. You are one sick fuck. Okay....for those confused, a mate of hers was acting all big, and going on about how he could handle hard drugs. So she called him on it by mixing up a nice bit o' zombie dust (coke, and sedatives) and had him do it. Thus commences it eventually hitting him, him puking, and crying like a baby because he couldn't handle it, and Jay sitting there pissing herself in laughter over the whole thing. That was only a few days ago. She is a sick fuck! But, she only does that shit to show these idiots what it will do. I mean the first relapse after detox was because connor was acting all big and tough. So, she did Heroin, and made him watch while she puked, and shit violently. Just to show him what it's like. Of course she was on meds that made her body reject it, but she did teach him a lesson, and freak him out. Just like buddy with the dust. He will never go past pot now. She is the anti-drug enforcer I swear.

But......

Jay hon....if Satan decides he wants to try shit, let me deal with it. Knowing you, if you deal with it, he'll get brain damage or some shit. lol

Which reminds me.....can you go get a couple of duck suits, and some pull-ups? Lets get squashed into some clothing. We don't need the poor guy running around nekkid. Just get him wearing the pull ups as u/w so that if he has an accident again, he will stay dry, and we can save the duck suit. *quack*

First thing this morning I caught Candi online typing an email to me. That was a nice surprise. Since they hit the UK, I really haven't talked to the kids alot. So coming online to one was great. Especially my crue boy.

Well shit! 2 hrs ago Jays comp died, and she isn't back. Which means she won't be for a long time. So I am gonna lay in bed and doze before I clean the rats.

STAY TUNED FOR MORE INCOHERENT BABBLING............

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!