Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~yay.....smell that enthusiasm~

Tuesday, Oct. 07, 2003 - 8:27 AM

So, Jays not coming.

Anyone surprised?

I mean I understand why, she wants to stay for the funeral, but her good intentions are all for nowt. She thinks she will fly right after the funeral......she won't. She will miss the flight, if it even existed in the first place.

Fuck ya I'm bitter. My happy bubble just burst. I feel like I am getting bullshit again. I mean I sit at home by myself waiting for some sort of scrap of contact from her, and she is always out hanging with friends. By the time she decides to throw me that scrap of attention, she is half fucking asleep. Geez, thanks. No really.....thankx.

Fuck whatever.

Just admit you aren't coming at all, and quit the fucking games.

I don't even want to talk to her now. I don't want to hear it, I don't want to know.

I would believe the flight if it wasn't booked for 12:55pm. Cause lets see.....she would have to magically transport to the airport to check in on time. Because she has to be there at like 10am.

Ya, whatever.

Go to the funeral, say your goodbyes, be with your family. Sort shit out, and start to heal.

Just don't fuck with me!

I'm sick of it!

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!