Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~The email I found~

Tuesday, Sept. 30, 2003 - 4:57 AM

Here is the email I found.

>From: rose davenport

>Reply-To: [email protected]

>To: [email protected]

>Subject: can't sleep

>Date: Sun, 21 Sep 2003 21:54:01 -0700 (PDT)

>

>Jay,It;s almost 1;00 in the morning can;t sleep, I layed down with Bre

>today she was out late lastnight with her friend Holly who is 17. They went

>riding around she told me all about it. They treid to get her to smoke but

>she did not. She met this guy she likes who is 17, he does not drink, smoke

>ir �cuss and she liked that. One of the other girls Mom said she has a Jlo

>butt and she does. She tells me everyting and I trust her, she is smart and

>beatiful!!!! My kids are practial grown I will have 2 more babies to rasie

>Seb and Sasha. Is Seb;s middle name Brandy?Transfered your hotmail e-mail

>to yahoo because it was about to delete some of them said I had gone over

>my limit. I am so hot looking at your pic;s, I will have to touch my self

>before I go to bed. I remember having computer sex with u Jay, u saw me on

>the web cam did;nt you? Do u have any of that saved or did your computer

>eat it?You know me well, too well, it scares me sometimes.I love you and I

>miss you baby and I am true

> �to you. I am dieing for sex ,call it sex starved, can;t wait until u come

>I am going to jump your bones, fuck u until your eye balls come out. You

>will have to put a sock in my mouth to get me to shut up. You know 30 min.

>of strenous sex burns 1,000 cal. which is one pound of body fat so about 7

>hours should take care of me, can u handle it? I am sure u can baby , I

>know u will take care of me sexualy!!!Kinda got jealous looking at pic;s of

>u with the white shirt on and u with the cowboy hat. But I know u will not

>cheat on me Jay, I trust you baby!!!!!!!Let u go for now, do a few more

>things then e-mail u again. I love you Jay, Rose

>

>

>God Bless You!!!!

>

>---------------------------------

>Do you Yahoo!?

>Yahoo! SiteBuilder - Free, easy-to-use web site design software

Brandy is Brandon, her dead son. Sebastion was his middle name, named from Sebastion Bach....she was a big Skid Row fan at one time. Sasha is her yr and a half old neice. The love of her life. That little one loves her Auntie Claire like nobody's business. The world stops when Jay walks in the room.

Put yourself in my shoes.

How would reading this make you feel?

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!