Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~No more normality~

Monday, Sept. 29, 2003 - 8:14 PM

Fuck around!

I am watching Punk'd right now. I have never seen it before as I have peasant vision, and a local channel just picked it up. They are nailing Justin Timberlake. Fuck around is it hilarious!

So ya, Only multiples are allowed access to my diary now. I have had enough of "normal" ppl with their narrowminded "normal" opinions.

Ok, I haven't been saying much for quite a few reasons. The main one is Jay. I vent in my diary. I get my thoughts and feelings out in here. 90% of those thoughts and feeling pass after I write them out. Writing in here is kinda how I sort out my head. I have no one to talk to in real life, so I blabber on in here.

Jay......

I think only a multiple can understand the situation. I spent almost 2 hours speaking to The Great One tonight. I found out that Jay hasn't said anything to me about flights. It was alters. First it was JC, then it was a guy named.....and ya, it's an odd name.....jjjjjjjjjjjjjjjj. He even got into tgo's head. That was unnerving. After that happened Jay tripped out really bad, and put everyone in. About a day after she did that, the major seizures started. They got so violent that they caused vomitting. This went on for just over a week. She had severe headaches, fits, fevers, and you name it. Then her IBS started to trigger. She was so sick, I swear she was dying. I called out Candi, Lickus, and Simp. The kidlets came out, and she immediately bounced back. Within a day she was back to normal. Well, I heard of a new kid named JJ tonight, he's 5 by the way. and I spoke with him. He's cool, he booked a flight for Jay, to confirm the flight numbers I called out TGO, and spoke with her/him for almost 2 hours. TGO told me the numbers, I looked them up, and told TGO to go back to the flight centre tomorrow. You see, there is a flight to T.O. from Heathrow, and then what is supposed to be a flight from T.O. to here, is infact a flight from Ottawa, to Vancouver?????? That isn't going to do it. I mean Van is a little far away....like 18 hour drive......I'd like to see her walk that. Not to mention the distance between T.O. and Ottawa. So ya, they are gonna fix it tomorrow.

Now, why do I only have multiples in here? Well, you guys can understand the whole, "an alter has been fucking with me, not Jay" thing. I understand it, and stay with her because I understand. Ya it hurts like hell, but thats the whole living with a group of ppl rather than just one. It took me a year of literally living with her to be able to separate the 2. Now that I can, I get annoyed by narrow minded ppl telling me to leave her. These few alters that were fucking my head were good actors. They did really good at imitating Jay, either that, or we have been separated for so long that I am rusty when it comes to telling them apart. I mean, it's been 5 months....can ya blame me?

So because I can separate the 2, I can see that Jay isn't the one playing these games. She admits to the first ones, but the last dozen times were kids. Now, how do you explain to someone that your gf has ppl inside her who are fucking with your head? You can't, all they hear is "my gf is fucking with my head". That's why Steph is gone. She sent me a few messages, and I had a couple chats with her. And well......I don't appreciate someone trying to convince me to ditch my soulmate.

Living with a multiple is hard. It is hell alot of the time. It drives you insane. But it is also the biggest challenge I have ever had, and I have the stubborness of both The Scottish blood in me, and the Ukrainian blood in my veins. So, I'm not about to give up. The day I met her online, there was something there, that made me feel complete. She is infact my soulmate. Regardless of what others see, there is a connection that runs deeper than the bullshit. Only a multiple could ever understand how an alter can play games and fuck you over. Why do they do it? 99% of the time is because they want attention, and aren't getting it. The other 1% is usually because they think it's funny. It all comes down to it's in their nature. Had Jay have been here, well they would have been hanging out with me, and would have no reason to pull shit. Or they would physically attack me.

I can't blame them. I can't hate them. I am not making excuses for them. I am not defending them. I just know that they need love and attention. They aren't getting it because they are in the UK. Things will change when they get here. TGO promised me tonight that Jay would be on a flight on Friday. I am choosing to believe it, and put my trust in TGO.

Cross your fingers TGO is right.

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!