Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~Karma?~

Saturday, Sept. 20, 2003 - 11:35 PM

You know how they say you should watch what you do because karma will creep up on you and bite you in the ass? Well, I am a living example.

About a week or so ago, I was bitching and complaining about dead batteries, and needing to get off. Well, yesterday I managed to buy batteries. I put them in......it wouldn't work. I bang the fucking thing on my computer desk, and it starts, then stops. After about 40 min of beating the shit out of the fucking thing, I get it going for a bit, and it dies. Then it starts to heat up to a point of almost burning. Isn't that pleasant?

So, tonight I decide to fuck with it again, the fucking piece of shit is well beyond dead. So, I get all technical minded, and I take it apart. lol

Interesting things vibrators....the tip is solid motor. Upon my dissection, I discover that it did infact burn out. I found a bit of copper wire that was kinda melted, and snapped. I suppose that's my lot in life isn't it? I finally get batteries, just to find out my vibrator has burned out. *sigh*

Of course, at this time I will have Jade pointing a finger at me and laughing, saying I am in the same boat as Natalie....I think that's my lot in life too. lol I swear I have no luck.

As I sit here and reflect on what I just wrote, and the past vibrator enty I did. One thing pops into mind.....I am sure Steph will love this one....I used to talk to Melody (prowlingleo) well before she started the fucked up stalking shit, and the copying all my entries. Hell, she only locked up because I did. At any rate, back in the day she had given me access to her private entries, and I read a few. On the whole they were pointless and dull. I never knew why she locked them in the first place, there was nothing good in there. But, all of this vibrator talk reminded me of one of her locked entries. Let me start this by saying...atleast I buy vibrators.

So, I am reading these private entries, and I come across one about masturbation. In this entry she is giving a step by step description of how to masturbate with a....get this.....mechanical toothbrush! Yes, that's right! You read that correctly. She goes on about starting a shower, locking the door, then laying on the floor, covering herself in baby oil, and using the brush part on her nibbles and clit, and fucking herself with the handle of it. She states that she is too embarassed to buy a vibrator, and is scared of getting caught with one. By the way, she just turned 27, and lives at home. She even says not to forget to change the brush head when you are done. Ummm ya. I am sure we all would do that shit in the first place, and we all would forget to change a brush head because we love the taste of baby oil. The sick fuck probably thinks that was a real sexy entry. Personally, I thought it was sad.

So ya.....my vibrator....the last of the 3 I had....is dead, and in my trash can under the computer desk. Please give my poor black vibrator a moment of silence for the joy it brought me and Jay.

-------------------------------------------------------------------------

Thank you.

I have to get Geoff to talk to his neighbor to see when she is having her sex toy party. I'm a bit too lazy to get off my ass, and go to a sex shop. It's like a fucking hour on a bus away. Fuck that shit. Although...it is tempting. It just sucks that all the ppl I knew who worked in sex shops now don't. But, I'll happily go to the party that I was told would be either this month, or next month. Hopefully it will be soon.

I wanna masturbate till I go blind!

LMAO!!!

A bit too much info for the world....but fuck it! It's my fucking diary!

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!