Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~Time to meander my brain~

Wednesday, Sept. 17, 2003 - 6:36 PM

Well, if WW3 hasn't exploded over same sex marriage.

Why is it such a big deal? I understand the dream of equality, but I mean, do the activists have to act like the religious fascists? Because thats what they are doing. I mean shit! If these nelly fags would shuit the fuck up, and put some fucking clothes on, if the dykes would shut up, and if the whole lot would stop shoving their sex lives in peoples faces, and down their throats, maybe more people would accept it.

It seems 2 women are socially acceptable, but 2 men? Honey, I sure as fuck don't wanna know about sodomy. And the fuckers constantly dance around like the fags they are, and force ppl to look at them being pigs, and sexual.

So what if I am with a female. I can't stand gay ppl. I don't fly rainbows, or practically fuck my gf in public. Infact you never see us touch. PDA is wrong thanks. Keep your sexlife to yourself. I won't take my son to a gay pride parade. He doesn't need to see almost naked men groping eachother. Thats sick shit.

Satan sat down to watch the news with me tonight, and asked me "mom, what are lesbians?". So I explained it was girls in love with girls, like Jay and I. And that Gays were men in love with men. He then told me that some ppl thought gays and lesbians were stupid. And I said "ya, but thats their opinion, and they are allowed to have it". Then the conversation turned to what he is learning about snakes. He got what he wanted from me.

I know he will be put through hell when he gets older. But, all I can do is try to support him, and get him through it. If not, get Jay signed, and hire a tutor for home schooling. Then he can travel with us. I will give him that choice when the time comes.

What a bunch of bullshit. But the bill was passed today, and gays & lesbians are being included into the hate crimes laws. Now we are protected by the law. Thats a nice feeling. Although, I stupidly thought we already were.

I have to say though. I can see same sex marriage being legalized across canada. But I think the american homo's need to give it up. The united states of america has no playce in it for gays. Between the aryans, red necks, and religious peeps, it will never happen. San francisco needs to be made part of canada, and in exchange they can have red deer here, considering it's the KKK capital of western canada.

Fuck....enough!

It's all to political, and boring.

Sorry about that.

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!