Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~Dad? Are you there?~

Saturday, Aug. 23, 2003 - 12:33 AM

Almost a week later, and I finally have something to say.

I just hung up on Geoff with a hefty "ya fuck whatever". You see, I was talking to him about my dad, and he cut me off to say :

"jessie james goes to sturgis"

"who?"

"you know this guy who builds expensive bikes and shit"

"thats nice, but I was talking about my dad"

Then he raises his voice to me:

"Ya fuck I was just saying, geez!"

"Ya fuck whatever"

and I hung up.

I was trying to talk to him, and apparently nothing I say means shit unless it has blonde with big tits in the story. He can fuck off and die for all I care! I am sick of his selfish bullshit!

My dad wiped out his bike tonight. He called me an hour ago from southern washington. Said he just spent 4 hours in the hospital, and was all fucked up by it happening. You see, my dad has lived for riding for longer than I have been alive, this was the first time he wiped out. I am headfucked over it. I am daddy's little girl, always have been. When I called geoff to say my dad crashed, geoff said "now why would he want to do that?". He never bothered to ask if my dad was ok. Sounds more like Ian every day.....only Ian will care. I should track him down, I need compassion, and Jay is asleep. Atleast Ian will understand the whole bike loss thing, I mean he used to have a '98 Fatboy.

Ok, my dad was riding in the rain, heading north towards spokane. He said he is just 2 and a half hours south of it. Said he was going like 60mph, or 100kph. That his front wheel kinda twitched to the right, so he adjusted it, then suddenly realised that he was at a 30 degree angle, and went "I'm going down" then hit pavement. He said the bike shot out from under him, and he started rolling. He said he felt his right hand keep hitting pavement, so he pulled it under him to protect it. He said he must have rolled 10x.

He told me when he stopped rolling that he sat up, then stood up, and was dazed. That he turned and saw my stepmother running towards him crying. A bunch of ppl stopped to help, one of them being a trucker. The bike skidded into the ditch, right off the road.

The trucker has loaded his bike into the back of his semi, and is driving it up to canada, and has everything he needs to get it across the border. My dad spent 4 hours in a US hospital, I am gonna ask him all about the differences between there and here. lol

But he was x-rayed and they found nothing broken, 2 fingers on his right hand are banged up from him hitting the pavement while rolling, and his right leg has a fair amount of road rash, where his left leg has a bit, but just around his knee I guess.

This is literally the first time my dad has gone down. It is freaky. I bitched him out, and told him to get back on a bike asap, so that the psychological impact will be minimal. I don't want him scared of riding, thats his life.

But thankfully my dad is very careful, he had a helmet, special riding gloves, and jacket, chaps, boots, plus rain gear on. He said his chaps are just fucked now, but they did their job, and everything else probably saved him from further damage.

My dad was worried about the morning, when the aches, and pains will surface. I told him to pop lots of tylenol and to relax. My dad laughed at me and said "tylenol? They gave me pain killers he he, and antibiotics! so I am set for a while here he he". He sounded amused by the whole thing, so that made me feel better. I am worried about my stepmom though. Could you imagine watching your husband wipe his bike out infront of you, and rolling down the highway? That will fuck her head.

So my dad told me that he and the wifie tyhere are sick of being on the road, that they have both been stateside for 3 weeks, and have had enough. So they might be home sunday instead of monday as was planned. That they are off to Spokane in the morning, then going north to home. For the americans here, I am north of Montana, we cross at the Montana border. So I warned my dad, and told him to stay out of B.C. He hadn't heard about the forest fires. Infact he knew of the blackout because I told him. None of the papers in the western states apparently have anything on the eastern states. Thats odd. But at any rate, 2 hours before he called they announced that 20,000 ppl have been evacuated from Kelowna. My dad nearly shit! I warned him that he may have a prob getting through crow's nest pass (mountain highway to those who don't know. it's the path from B.C. to Alberta) That the highway was reopened a week ago, but there had been a major forest fire blocking it. But ya, the south east corner of B.C. is on fire. I let my dad know visibility might be a prob on the highway too. Because we are like 600km away, and yet we are covered in a haze of smoke here, the further south you go, the worse it gets. So he was glad to have the update so that they know which way to go.

So....there you have it. My dad was in the hospital, his '98 Goldwing is in the back of a truck full of sweet onions headed for the canadian border, and my stepmom is a wreck.

Jay got beat up by her brother tonight....and as much as I would like to be there for her, right now I am faced with my dads mortality, and it's all I can think about.

After Geoff being a cunt.....I just don't feel like answering my phone. I am off to satan's drum lesson, then dinner at my moms. mmmmmm roast! I can't wait.

Just please let my dad get home on sunday in one piece.

I can't deal with this shit.
-------------------------------------------------------
I thought I might add that my stepmom was in my dads truck driving behind him on the highway. She was following him. So I hope the story makes a bit more sense now. He went down, and she slammed on the breaks before she ran him over. Thats why she was running for him. She saw it infront of her.

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!