Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~Why the fuck me?~

Tuesday, Aug. 26, 2003 - 2:04 PM

It only took about 3 weeks, but one of my stalkers found my sex diary. Looks like I am going to have to lock that one up too.

I wish these ppl would just fuck off and die!

I don't want them near, don't want them in my world, and sure as hell don't get off on their masturbation over Jay and I.

If I can find Jay at some point, I'll ask her opinion on my locking up.

Until then.......if anyone is into Lesbian, BDSM, Erotica....then go HERE and have a read.

I'm sure Natalie will get a kick out of it. LMAO!

So ya....not much else to say really. D-land is freaking me out more than anything these days. My paranoia is extreme here. Sorry about the lack of updates.

I'll fill everyone in on everything soon. Oh! No word from my dad yet, I haven't heard if he is home like he is supposed to be.

And next Sat. my mom moves into her new place, so that is good.

Ummm.....last I heard Jay is supposed to be on a plane right now....hasn't been confirmed yet. I'll know in about 3 hours or so....if she got on the plane, I'll get a call from her when she's in Calgary. That is, if she has enough time between flights.

If she didn't make it on the flight, then who the fuck knows.

OH! You have to see what I won on Ebay!!! Check It!!!!! It's an Egyptian Dagger! I'm all excited. I am sending out the MO after Satan's swimming lesson. It's costing me practically nothing too! Fucking decent it is.

I also have to send off for a suprise for Jay, and a mag she won, and then on thurs when all my auctions I bid on are done, I am sending off for 2...hopefully 3 Papyrus for my mom. It's her housewarming gift from me. To add to all the other Papyrus paintings I got her through the years.

My mom....the Egyptian princess. Gotta love her!

Well, I better get going. My mom will be here in 30min to take us to Satan's lesson.

Like I said, I'll keep you informed on Jay trying to get back to canada, and my dad....and for anyone who was wondering.....still haven't heard from Geoff. Dumb bitch that he is. He's a nice guy 90% of the time, and the other 10% he is completely fucking clueless, and immature.

Dickhead!

Laterz,

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!